FUTURE GIGS ~

If you are a member of the Yeovil Ukulele Club and can play at any of these gigs, but have not put your name down, please click here to book ~ Thank you.

Wednesday 27th November 2019 ~ La Fontana Care Home @ 3.00pm

CANCELLED

Saturday 30th November 2019 ~ Dillington House @ 11.00am

Sunday 1st December 2019 ~ Sherborne Christmas lights switch on

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 @ Morrisons @ 2.30pm

Thursday 5th December ~ Sherborne Road Care Home @ 1.40pm

and then Compton View @ 3.00pm

Wednesday 11th December 2019 ~ NHS Party, Yeovil Golf Club @ 2.00pm

Thursday 19th December 2019 ~ Sherborne West End Hall @ 3.00pm

CANCELLED

Friday 8th May 2020 ~ VE Day @ Mudford Road Recreation Ground

Monday 25th May 2020 ~ Stoke May fayre

Saturday 4th July ~ Charlton Village Day